Healthy Grieving

seven steps to experience grief in a healthy way

If you are here, you may have recently experienced a tragic and painful loss in your life, you have lost someone you love.

Luciana understands that she is never going to know how deep and intense your pain is, because it is your unique experience of grief, different to anybody else's. But she has experienced grief herself, so she knows what it is like to loose somebody you love.

Right now you might be thinking that this pain is unbearable, how can you survive when it hurts so much? Breathe deeply. You will survive. Your natural grieving process will make sure you do.

Even though there is no right or wrong way to grieve, Healthy Grieving is an 8-session program, designed by Luciana, as a result of many years of study, working with people who like you, were looking for a light in the dark, having grieved her own personal losses, and a collection of lessons that people offered her along the way.

As she holds your hand during the 8 sessions that this program lasts, things will eventually and in time, find its place in your life; even though you will never return to that innocent state you were in before this happened, you will be able to find different ways to experience peace, acceptance, and appreciation for your life and the lives of those you love.

Coping with the loss of someone or something you love is one of life’s biggest challenges. Grieving the death of a loved one is often the cause of the most intense type of grief, but any loss can cause grief, including:

  • Divorce or relationship breakup

  • Loss of health

  • Losing a job

  • Loss of financial stability

  • A miscarriage

  • Retirement

  • Death of a pet

  • Loss of a cherished dream

  • A loved one’s serious illness

  • Loss of a friendship

  • Loss of safety after trauma

  • Selling the family home

Whatever your loss, it is personal to you, so don’t feel ashamed about how you feel, or believe that it is somehow only appropriate to grieve for certain things.

Even though nobody can take the pain away from you, during her Healthy Grieving program, Luciana will walk you through these seven stages that your soul needs to experience in order to process and integrate the pain in your life:

  1. Shock or disbelief

  2. Denial

  3. Bargaining

  4. Guilt

  5. Anger

  6. Depression

  7. Acceptance/hope

Working with her will help you navigate the emotions that arise due to the pain you experience as a result of separation, as a means for support and orientation during the long haul.

Be patient with yourself, you will find peace of mind.

Book your Healthy Grieving program now: